Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Xu Ms. Xu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen ZONKIE Technology Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Fahrradsitze Und -sättel > Fahrradsitz

Fahrradsitz

Produktkategorie von Fahrradsitz, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Fahrradsitz , Fahrradsitz Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Mountainbike-Sitz R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Bunter Heimtrainer-Sitzbezug

    Bunter Heimtrainer-Sitzbezug

    • Marke: ZONKIE

    • Verpakung: Innere verpackung: plastiktüte äußere verpackung: karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: ZK-BS03

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    ZONKIE Komfortabelster Sitzkissenbezug für Heimtrainer HABEN SIE EINEN BRUTALEN SATTEL - VERBESSERN SIE IHREN KOMFORT, indem Sie den Bikeroo Gel-Sitzbezug oben auf Ihrem Sattel anbringen, wenn Sie während oder nach dem Training auf Ihrem Fahrrad leiden. Aufgrund der weichen Gel- und Schaumstoffkonstruktion ist dieses...

    • Fahrradsitzbezug Für Cruiser und Standräder

    Fahrradsitzbezug Für Cruiser und Standräder

    • Marke: ZONKIE

    • Verpakung: Innere verpackung: plastiktüte äußere verpackung: karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: ZK-BS03

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    ZONKIE Komfortabelster Sitzkissenbezug für Heimtrainer HABEN SIE EINEN BRUTALEN SATTEL - VERBESSERN SIE IHREN KOMFORT, indem Sie den Bikeroo Gel-Sitzbezug oben auf Ihrem Sattel anbringen, wenn Sie während oder nach dem Training auf Ihrem Fahrrad leiden. Aufgrund der weichen Gel- und Schaumstoffkonstruktion ist dieses...

    • Heimtrainer-Sitzkissenbezug

    Heimtrainer-Sitzkissenbezug

    • Marke: ZONKIE

    • Verpakung: Innere verpackung: plastiktüte äußere verpackung: karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: ZK-BS03

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    ZONKIE Komfortabelster Sitzkissenbezug für Heimtrainer HABEN SIE EINEN BRUTALEN SATTEL - VERBESSERN SIE IHREN KOMFORT, indem Sie den Bikeroo Gel-Sitzbezug oben auf Ihrem Sattel anbringen, wenn Sie während oder nach dem Training auf Ihrem Fahrrad leiden. Aufgrund der weichen Gel- und Schaumstoffkonstruktion ist dieses...

    • Komfortabler Sitzkissenbezug für Heimtrainer

    Komfortabler Sitzkissenbezug für Heimtrainer

    • Marke: ZONKIE

    • Verpakung: Innere verpackung: plastiktüte äußere verpackung: karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: ZK-BS03

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    ZONKIE Komfortabelster Sitzkissenbezug für Heimtrainer HABEN SIE EINEN BRUTALEN SATTEL - VERBESSERN SIE IHREN KOMFORT, indem Sie den Bikeroo Gel-Sitzbezug oben auf Ihrem Sattel anbringen, wenn Sie während oder nach dem Training auf Ihrem Fahrrad leiden. Aufgrund der weichen Gel- und Schaumstoffkonstruktion ist dieses...

    • Komfortable Männer Frauen Fahrradsitz Breiter Fahrradsattel

    Komfortable Männer Frauen Fahrradsitz Breiter Fahrradsattel

    • Marke: ZONKIE

    • Verpakung: Innere verpackung: plastiktüte äußere verpackung: karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: ZK-BS02

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    ZONKIE Komfortable Männer Frauen Fahrradsitz Breiter Fahrradsattel EXTRA SOFT & COMFORTABLE BIKE SEAT - der beste Schutz für die Hüfte, machen Sie Ihren Spin- Kurs oder Ihre Radtour noch angenehmer! Der bequeme Fahrradsitz DAWAY C10 ist mit verdicktem, hochdichtem Schaumstoff gepolstert und verfügt über eine...

    • Fahrradsitz Bequemster Ersatz-Fahrradsattel

    Fahrradsitz Bequemster Ersatz-Fahrradsattel

    • Marke: ZONKIE

    • Verpakung: Innere verpackung: plastiktüte äußere verpackung: karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: ZK-BS01

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    SOFT BIKE-SATTEL MIT ELASTOMER-FEDERN FÜR DAS RADFAHREN IM INNENBEREICH - Mit seiner dicken Polsterung und den extra starken Federelastomer-Aufhängungen ist der Bikeroo-Fahrradsitz ein super stoßabsorbierender und hochresistenter großer Fahrradsitz für Frauen und Männer. Die Elastomerfedern aus synthetischem,...

China Fahrradsitz Lieferanten

Wenn Sie Ihr Fahrrad auf einem serienmäßigen, unbequemen Sattel fahren, spüren Sie jede Unebenheit auf der Straße in Ihrem Rücken. Aufgrund der dicken und weichen Schaumstoffpolsterung und der doppelten Federaufhängung verteilt unser Oversize-Sattel den gesamten Druck von hinten auf die Oberfläche des Sattels und hilft Ihnen, Rückenschmerzen zu vermeiden.

Anfrage versenden

Xu

Ms. Xu

Telefonnummer:86-0755-23357651

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618321875081

E-Mail-Adresse:zonkie@zonkietec.com

Firmenadresse:Fuyong Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Xu Ms. Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen ZONKIE Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Bike Seats And Saddles > Bike Seat

Bike Seat

Product categories of Bike Seat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bike Seat, Bicycle Seat suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mountain Bike Seat R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle

    Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle

    • Brand: ZONKIE

    • Packaging: Inner packaging: plastic bag Outer packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: ZK-BS01

    • Place of Origin: China

    GET YOUR SOFT BIKE SADDLE WITH ELASTOMER SPRINGS FOR INDOOR CYCLING With its thick padding and the extra strong spring elastomer suspensions the Bikeroo cycling bike seat is a super shock absorbent and high resistant big bike seat for women and men Made of synthetic elasticated rubber the elastomer springs will...

    • Comfortable Men Women Bike Seat Wide Bicycle Saddle

    Comfortable Men Women Bike Seat Wide Bicycle Saddle

    • Brand: ZONKIE

    • Packaging: Inner packaging: plastic bag Outer packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: ZK-BS02

    • Place of Origin: China

    ZONKIE Comfortable Men Women Bike Seat Wide Bicycle Saddle EXTRA SOFT COMFORTABLE BIKE SEAT the best protection of the hip make your spin class or cycling trip much more pleasant DAWAY C10 comfy bike seat is padded by thickening widened high density foam with life waterproof PVC leather surface Feel no pressure on...

    • Comfortable Exercise Bike Seat Cushion Cover

    Comfortable Exercise Bike Seat Cushion Cover

    • Brand: ZONKIE

    • Packaging: Inner packaging: plastic bag Outer packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: ZK-BS03

    • Place of Origin: China

    ZONKIE Most Comfortable Exercise Bike Seat Cushion Cover DO YOU HAVE A BRUTAL SADDLE IMPROVE YOUR COMFORT by adding the Bikeroo gel seat cover on top of your saddle if you are suffering during or after exercising on your bike Due to a soft gel and foam construction this bicycle seat pad is the top choice for must have...

    • Exercise Bike Seat Cushion Cover

    Exercise Bike Seat Cushion Cover

    • Brand: ZONKIE

    • Packaging: Inner packaging: plastic bag Outer packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: ZK-BS03

    • Place of Origin: China

    ZONKIE Most Comfortable Exercise Bike Seat Cushion Cover DO YOU HAVE A BRUTAL SADDLE IMPROVE YOUR COMFORT by adding the Bikeroo gel seat cover on top of your saddle if you are suffering during or after exercising on your bike Due to a soft gel and foam construction this bicycle seat pad is the top choice for must have...

    • Bike Seat Cover Fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes

    Bike Seat Cover Fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes

    • Brand: ZONKIE

    • Packaging: Inner packaging: plastic bag Outer packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: ZK-BS03

    • Place of Origin: China

    ZONKIE Most Comfortable Exercise Bike Seat Cushion Cover DO YOU HAVE A BRUTAL SADDLE IMPROVE YOUR COMFORT by adding the Bikeroo gel seat cover on top of your saddle if you are suffering during or after exercising on your bike Due to a soft gel and foam construction this bicycle seat pad is the top choice for must have...

    • Colorful Exercise Bike Seat Cover

    Colorful Exercise Bike Seat Cover

    • Brand: ZONKIE

    • Packaging: Inner packaging: plastic bag Outer packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: ZK-BS03

    • Place of Origin: China

    ZONKIE Most Comfortable Exercise Bike Seat Cushion Cover DO YOU HAVE A BRUTAL SADDLE IMPROVE YOUR COMFORT by adding the Bikeroo gel seat cover on top of your saddle if you are suffering during or after exercising on your bike Due to a soft gel and foam construction this bicycle seat pad is the top choice for must have...

China Bike Seat Suppliers

Riding your bike on a stock uncomfortable saddle will make you feel every bump in the road through your spine. Due to the thick & soft foam padding and the dual spring suspensions, our Oversize Saddle will distribute all the pressure from your behind across the surface of the saddle and will help you avoid lower back pain.

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-23357651

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618321875081

Email:zonkie@zonkietec.com

Address:Fuyong Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site